Upcoming Events

July 23, 2018

Work/Detail 1900hrs

July 24, 2018

SCVFA Mtg @ Sta.90

August 8, 2018

Board Meeting @ 1900hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Community Event Greenwood Mennonite School
Mon, Apr 25, 2016



Annual Ladder Testing
Fri, Apr 22, 2016



Woodbridge ECEC Tour @ Sta 78
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



MVC on Beach Highway
Fri, Apr 15, 2016



A Look Back At Our Past
Sun, Mar 27, 2016



Instructional Burn on Woodbridge Rd.
Sat, Mar 26, 2016



Recruitment Initiative at Woodbridge High School
Fri, Mar 11, 2016



Holmatro Tool Demo
Mon, Mar 7, 2016



Working House Fire on Hog Range Rd 03/03/16
Thu, Mar 3, 2016



MVC with injury of Sussex Highway
Fri, Feb 26, 2016



Displaying 151-160 of 336 Records