Upcoming Events

January 18, 2018

Sussex County FC,FP,AA Mtg. @ Sta.42

January 20, 2018

Engine Company Standby Sta. 72

January 22, 2018

Handlines deploy & advance 1900hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Structure Fire with Sta 72 on Sussex Highway
Wed, Dec 10, 2014



MVC on Nine Foot Rd.
Thu, Nov 13, 2014



Working Structure Fire on Beach Highway
Wed, Nov 12, 2014



MVC on Beach Highway
Sat, Nov 8, 2014



Fire Police Captain Clay Yocum receives award.
Wed, Nov 5, 2014



Drafting Training
Mon, Nov 3, 2014



MVC with Injuries on Sussex Highway
Sat, Oct 18, 2014



2014 Fire Prevention Week in Greenwood
Wed, Oct 8, 2014



Training on Quint 78
Sun, Oct 5, 2014



Delaware Special Olympics Truck Convoy
Sat, Oct 4, 2014



Displaying 171-180 of 303 Records