Upcoming Events

January 20, 2018

Engine Company Standby Sta. 72

January 22, 2018

Handlines deploy & advance 1900hrs

January 23, 2018

SCVFA Mtg. @ Sta.82

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Family Day at Sta 78
Sun, Sep 28, 2014



MVC with Injuries on Seashore Highway
Mon, Sep 15, 2014



2014 DVFA Parade
Sat, Sep 13, 2014



American Flag Presentation by the Greenwood VFW Post 7478
Mon, Sep 8, 2014



Assist Sta 100 with a Barn Fire
Thu, Aug 28, 2014



MVC on W. Market St
Sat, Aug 16, 2014



Wires Down on Adamsville Rd
Wed, Aug 13, 2014



Quint Training
Thu, Aug 7, 2014



Hay Bales on Fire on Utica Rd.
Mon, Jul 28, 2014



Medical Assist on Bender Farm Rd.
Mon, Jul 7, 2014



Displaying 181-190 of 303 Records