Upcoming Events

October 31, 2020

Halloween

November 9, 2020

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

December 14, 2020

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC with entrapment Beach Hwy
Mon, Jul 13, 2020



Single vehicle MVC Shawnee Rd itao Greenhurst Farm Rd
Sat, Jul 11, 2020



Mvc Sussex Hwy itao Emma's Restaurant
Wed, Jul 8, 2020



Barn Fire
Tue, Jun 30, 2020



Outside Fire
Mon, Jun 29, 2020



Vegetation Fire
Sat, Jun 27, 2020



Drafting Training
Fri, Jun 26, 2020



Mvc rollover
Wed, Jun 17, 2020



Dumpster Fire
Sat, Jun 13, 2020



Dumpster Diving
Mon, Jun 1, 2020



Displaying 11-20 of 468 Records