Upcoming Events

June 21, 2018

Sussex County FC,FP,AA Mtg @Sta.72

June 25, 2018

Work/Detail@1900hrs

June 26, 2018

SCVFA Mtg. @Sta.74

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC on Nine Foot Rd.
Thu, Nov 13, 2014



Working Structure Fire on Beach Highway
Wed, Nov 12, 2014



MVC on Beach Highway
Sat, Nov 8, 2014



Fire Police Captain Clay Yocum receives award.
Wed, Nov 5, 2014



Drafting Training
Mon, Nov 3, 2014



MVC with Injuries on Sussex Highway
Sat, Oct 18, 2014



2014 Fire Prevention Week in Greenwood
Wed, Oct 8, 2014



Training on Quint 78
Sun, Oct 5, 2014



Delaware Special Olympics Truck Convoy
Sat, Oct 4, 2014



Family Day at Sta 78
Sun, Sep 28, 2014



Displaying 201-210 of 332 Records