Upcoming Events

January 23, 2018

SCVFA Mtg. @ Sta.82

January 27, 2018

Engine Company Standby Sta. 73

January 29, 2018

Chesapeake Utilities Training@ Sta.72

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Structure Fire on Adams Rd.
Thu, Nov 14, 2013



Quint 78 Photos
Mon, Nov 4, 2013



MVC with Injuries on Beach Highway
Thu, Oct 17, 2013



Electrical Hazzard
Sat, Oct 12, 2013



2013 Fire Prevention Week
Mon, Oct 7, 2013



Special Olympics Truck Convoy
Sat, Oct 5, 2013



MVC on Sussex Highway S/O E. Market St
Thu, Sep 26, 2013



MVC invovling a motorcycle on Sussex Highway and Woodyard Rd
Sat, Aug 17, 2013



MVC on Sussex Highway
Sun, Aug 11, 2013



Working House Fire with Sta 72
Sat, Aug 10, 2013



Displaying 221-230 of 303 Records