Upcoming Events

October 26, 2018

Station 78 Crab Feast

October 29, 2018

New Forcible Entry Trailer Sussex Division 1900hrs

October 31, 2018

Happy Halloween

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

2015 Fire Officers
Mon, Jan 12, 2015



MVC on Sussex Highway
Fri, Jan 9, 2015



MVC on Blanchard Rd.
Sun, Dec 28, 2014



Quint 78 training with Sta 72
Mon, Dec 15, 2014



Structure Fire with Sta 72 on Sussex Highway
Wed, Dec 10, 2014



MVC on Nine Foot Rd.
Thu, Nov 13, 2014



Working Structure Fire on Beach Highway
Wed, Nov 12, 2014



MVC on Beach Highway
Sat, Nov 8, 2014



Fire Police Captain Clay Yocum receives award.
Wed, Nov 5, 2014



Drafting Training
Mon, Nov 3, 2014