Upcoming Events

October 15, 2018

DSFS Flammible Liquids Pad Kent division 1900hrs

October 18, 2018

Sussex County FC,FP,AA Mtg @ Sta.73

October 19, 2018

Station 75 Crab Feast

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC with Injuries on Beach Highway
Sat, Jun 28, 2014



Quint 78 Update
Fri, Jun 20, 2014



Vehicle Fire at Shawnee Rd and Greenhurst Farm Rd
Thu, Jun 12, 2014



MVC with Injuries on Beach Highway
Wed, Jun 4, 2014



Quint Training
Fri, May 30, 2014



Tour of the New Woodbridge High School
Wed, May 21, 2014



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, May 19, 2014



2014 Annual Police Memorial Bike Ride
Wed, May 7, 2014



Tour of New Library
Tue, Apr 29, 2014



MVC with Injuries on Sussex Highway
Tue, Apr 22, 2014



Displaying 241-250 of 351 Records