Upcoming Events

January 20, 2018

Engine Company Standby Sta. 72

January 22, 2018

Handlines deploy & advance 1900hrs

January 23, 2018

SCVFA Mtg. @ Sta.82

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Hose testing 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013



2013 National Police Week Bike Ride
Sat, May 11, 2013



Drafting Operations
Mon, May 6, 2013



MVC on Beach Highway
Sat, May 4, 2013



Skid-Loader Fire inside a Structure
Wed, May 1, 2013



New brush truck update.
Mon, Apr 22, 2013



Structural Firefighting at Georgetown Fire School
Mon, Apr 15, 2013



Updated photos of new brush truck.
Fri, Apr 5, 2013



House Fire on Oak Rd
Sun, Mar 31, 2013



Brush truck update March 7, 2013
Thu, Mar 7, 2013



Displaying 241-250 of 303 Records