Upcoming Events

October 26, 2018

Station 78 Crab Feast

October 29, 2018

New Forcible Entry Trailer Sussex Division 1900hrs

October 31, 2018

Happy Halloween

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Sta 78 assists Sta 72 with a Working Trailer Fire on Wolf Rd.
Thu, Dec 5, 2013



RV Camper Fire on Mile Stretch Rd
Mon, Dec 2, 2013



MVC with Injuries on Hickman Rd
Tue, Nov 26, 2013



Driver/Officer Aerial Operations Training
Tue, Nov 19, 2013



Structure Fire on Adams Rd.
Thu, Nov 14, 2013



Quint 78 Photos
Mon, Nov 4, 2013



MVC with Injuries on Beach Highway
Thu, Oct 17, 2013



Electrical Hazzard
Sat, Oct 12, 2013



2013 Fire Prevention Week
Mon, Oct 7, 2013



Special Olympics Truck Convoy
Sat, Oct 5, 2013



Displaying 271-280 of 357 Records