Upcoming Events

August 20, 2018

Work/Detail @1900hrs

August 25, 2018

Station 78 Family Day

August 28, 2018

SCVFA Mtg. @ 1900hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Working RV Fire on Judy Road.
Thu, Aug 16, 2018



MVC on Owens Station Rd.
Tue, Jul 31, 2018



MVC with Entrapment on Tucker's Rd.
Sat, Jul 21, 2018



MVC on Sussex Highway N/O Greenwood Rd.
Thu, Jul 19, 2018



Happy 4th of July
Tue, Jul 3, 2018



MVC with Entrapment on Shawnee Rd.
Thu, Jun 28, 2018



Sta 78 adds a Lucas Device Ambulance 78
Mon, Jun 18, 2018



Services For President Zach Jones
Tue, Jun 12, 2018



MVC on Beach Highway
Sat, Jun 9, 2018



Working Barn Fire on Tull Rd.
Tue, Jun 5, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 339 Records